THE MEN’S HEALTH FIELD MANUAL
Beyond the scale.
Build the plan.
A practical, no-hype guide to weight-management care, strength, nutrition, and the real cost of staying on treatment.
Independent editorial guidance. Sponsored links clearly identified. No prescription guarantees.
Compare the medication, not just the provider
New, researched pages include named medication destinations, transparent care fees and separate, clearly labeled affiliate-program links.
THE MEN’S FIELD MANUAL
Make the plan fit real life.
Cut through opening-rate noise and compare programs by commitment and follow-up.
These are browsing categories, not personalized medical recommendations or rankings. Affiliate-supported provider listings follow below; checkout terms may differ.
THE EDITORIAL STANDARD
The field manual
Evidence first. Performance promises and miracle claims left behind.
KEEP THE MUSCLE
Ask about strength training and nutrition.
KEEP THE CONTEXT
Discuss health history and follow-up.
KNOW THE TERMS
Understand the true recurring cost.
THE READING ROOM
Read past the headline.
The Grip Strength Signal: Why This Simple Test Tracks Your Muscle Health
Read article ↗READING 02 / THE LIBRARYGLP-1 Strength Log for Men: Track More Than the Scale
Read article ↗READING 03 / THE LIBRARYThe Dad Bod Protocol: GLP-1 + Strength Training for Men Over 40
Read article ↗THE COMPLETE SPONSORED DIRECTORY
Compare the details.
Current public provider prices checked October 23, 2026. Amounts and billing cycles vary; verify the exact checkout quote. Disagreements between provider pages are disclosed below.
PRICING BASIS · Each card now separates what is due upfront, the recurring charge, whether medication is included, and a comparable time period. A starting rate, prepaid bundle and care-only membership are not interchangeable. Source checked October 23, 2026; checkout may differ.
No providers match this filter. Select “Show all providers” to review every offer.
Telegenix
Physician-reviewed GLP2 + B6 program
The public weight-loss page describes prescription and home delivery but publishes no treatment price. Request the full initial bill, recurring medication and evaluation charges in writing before enrolling.
- Due initially
- Not publicly disclosed
- After / ongoing
- Not publicly disclosed
- Medicine
- Not established from public prices
- Comparable basis
- Cannot normalize / no posted price
Oak Longevity
GLP-1 plan; dosage affects final price
Published promotional price not independently verified for October 2026. Ask for a full, written medication, care and renewal quote. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
- Due initially
- Usually 1 month; 3-month Rx upfront
- After / ongoing
- Confirm with provider
- Medicine
- Included in treatment price subject to plan
- Comparable basis
- Confirm with provider
Wellorithm
Compounded semaglutide
Published promotional price not independently verified for October 2026. Ask for a full, written medication, care and renewal quote. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
- Due initially
- Confirm with provider
- After / ongoing
- Confirm with provider
- Medicine
- Included if prescribed
- Comparable basis
- Confirm with provider
GobyMeds
Compounded semaglutide starter
Published promotional price not independently verified for October 2026. Ask for a full, written medication, care and renewal quote. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
- Due initially
- Confirm with provider
- After / ongoing
- Refill price varies by dosage
- Medicine
- Included for starter 12 weeks
- Comparable basis
- Confirm with provider
RightWell
Personalized GLP-1 injections
Published promotional price not independently verified for October 2026. Ask for a full, written medication, care and renewal quote. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
- Due initially
- Confirm with provider
- After / ongoing
- Not disclosed before assessment
- Medicine
- Program says medication included
- Comparable basis
- Not calculable / cycle unknown
BiltRx
Compounded semaglutide + membership
Published promotional price not independently verified for October 2026. Ask for a full, written medication, care and renewal quote. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
- Due initially
- Consultation fee not published
- After / ongoing
- Confirm with provider
- Medicine
- Confirm with provider
- Comparable basis
- Confirm with provider
Sesame Care
Care only; medication billed separately
From $59 per month with a 12-month care commitment; medication is billed separately. Price is for care only; confirm eligibility and current terms.
- Due initially
- Care billed per chosen commitment
- After / ongoing
- Care from $59/month with annual commitment; medication extra
- Medicine
- NOT INCLUDED; from $149 extra
- Comparable basis
- Care from $59/month with annual commitment; medication extra
Ivim Health
Compounded semaglutide + required membership
$74.99 monthly membership PLUS semaglutide medication advertised from $75/month equivalent on an upfront-paid plan. Minimum combined equivalent $149.99/month, with more due initially for prepaid medication.
- Due initially
- Medication prepayment + membership
- After / ongoing
- $74.99/mo + medication from $75/mo equivalent
- Medicine
- Extra prepaid medication charge
- Comparable basis
- $149.99+ / month combined equivalent
Tyde Wellness
Compounded semaglutide injection
Published promotional price not independently verified for October 2026. Ask for a full, written medication, care and renewal quote. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
- Due initially
- Confirm with provider
- After / ongoing
- Confirm with provider
- Medicine
- Included if prescribed
- Comparable basis
- Confirm with provider
Coivas
GLP-1 semaglutide treatment
Published promotional price not independently verified for October 2026. Ask for a full, written medication, care and renewal quote. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
- Due initially
- Confirm with provider
- After / ongoing
- Renewal price not consistently stated
- Medicine
- Included if prescribed
- Comparable basis
- Confirm with provider
Gala GLP-1
Compounded semaglutide
Published promotional price not independently verified for October 2026. Ask for a full, written medication, care and renewal quote. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
- Due initially
- Confirm at enrollment
- After / ongoing
- Confirm with provider
- Medicine
- Included per selected treatment plan
- Comparable basis
- Confirm with provider
HealthRX
Compounded semaglutide
Published promotional price not independently verified for October 2026. Ask for a full, written medication, care and renewal quote. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
- Due initially
- Confirm with provider
- After / ongoing
- 12-month plan; conflicting renewal figure
- Medicine
- Included if prescribed
- Comparable basis
- Confirm with provider
Important: Prices and program access may change. Compounded GLP-1 drugs are not FDA-approved. A medical evaluation is required; a prescription is not guaranteed. Some links are paid affiliate referrals and may earn this publication a commission. Check the current program terms, licensure, and fees directly before payment.